Open source - verified
Daytona (archived open-source repository)
Daytona (archived open-source repository) is an open-source runtime from Daytona, read from its own pages on October 18, 2026. Its isolation technology is not stated in the pages checked. Status: Unmaintained. Pricing is not stated: Open-source software; no price stated.
Vendor: Daytona. Docs: github.com. Compare every agent sandbox
- Price rows
- 0
- Vendor claims
- 0
- Not stated
- 10
- Verified quotes
- 4
Pricing
In the provider's own unit, verbatim. Nothing is converted; the directory compares a price only with others in the same unit.
Not stated
Note: Open-source software; no price stated.
- Free tier or credits
- Not stated
Note: Not applicable (open-source software).
Limits, lifecycle and isolation
- Max session duration
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Idle timeout and auto-pause
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Persistence and snapshots
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Isolation
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- CPU and memory limits
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- GPU
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Egress controls
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- SDKs and languages
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Regions
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Open source
AGPL-3.0 (GNU Affero General Public License) at tag v0.190.0
“GNU AFFERO GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE”
github.com Repository no longer maintained
“This repository is no longer maintained.”
github.com - Self-host or BYOC
Public code remains free to use and fork, as is and without support
“It remains public and free to use, fork, and build on under the LICENSE, as is and without support or warranty.”
github.com - Status
Unmaintained (stated)
“This repository will receive no further updates, fixes, or releases.”
Status stated - github.com
The hosted product: Daytona.
FAQ
How much does Daytona (archived open-source repository) cost?
Not stated. Open-source software; no price stated.
What isolation does Daytona (archived open-source repository) use?
Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages.
How long can a session run on Daytona (archived open-source repository)?
Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages. Idle behavior: Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages.
Does Daytona (archived open-source repository) restrict outbound network access?
Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages.
Sources
Last verified from each provider's own docs, pricing pages and repositories; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. Not a benchmark: prices are in the provider's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.
Newsletter
Know when agent infrastructure changes
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling and what they mean for what you build.