Hosted platform - verified
Morph Cloud
Morph Cloud is a hosted sandbox platform from Morph Labs, read from its own pages on October 18, 2026. Isolation: VMs (instances are running VMs started from snapshots). Pricing is not stated: Docs state usage is measured in Morph Compute Units (MCUs) and that prices are shown only in the logged-in billing console; no public per-unit price found.
Vendor: Morph Labs. Docs: cloud.morph.so. Compare every agent sandbox
- Price rows
- 0
- Vendor claims
- 0
- Not stated
- 10
- Verified quotes
- 6
Pricing
In the provider's own unit, verbatim. Nothing is converted; the directory compares a price only with others in the same unit.
Not stated
Note: Docs state usage is measured in Morph Compute Units (MCUs) and that prices are shown only in the logged-in billing console; no public per-unit price found.
“Morph Cloud measures resource usage in Morph Compute Units (MCUs). MCUs account for resource consumption; they are not a fixed number of instance hours.”
“The billing console lists the plans available to your organization, including prices, included credits, renewal terms, and resource limits.”
- Free tier or credits
- Not stated
Note: Docs defer free credits to the billing console.
Limits, lifecycle and isolation
- Max session duration
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Idle timeout and auto-pause
Devboxes auto-sleep (can be disabled)
“Expose an interactive preview URL and optionally disable auto-sleep to behave like a persistent VPS.”
cloud.morph.so - Persistence and snapshots
Snapshots: immutable bootable copies of an image or running instance
“Snapshots: immutable, bootable copies of an image (or of a running instance).”
cloud.morph.so Branches: near-instant copies of instance state
“Branches: near-instant copies of an instance state that let you parallelize work.”
cloud.morph.so - Isolation
VMs (instances are running VMs started from snapshots)
“Instances: running VMs started from a snapshot.”
cloud.morph.so - CPU and memory limits
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- GPU
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Egress controls
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- SDKs and languages
- Not stated
Note: Python client usage appears in FAQ code, but no SDK language list was quoted.
- Regions
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Open source
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Self-host or BYOC
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in the checked source pages.
- Status
- Not stated
Note: Not stated in checked pages.
Other facts
Usage measured in Morph Compute Units
“Morph Cloud measures resource usage in Morph Compute Units (MCUs). MCUs account for resource consumption; they are not a fixed number of instance hours.”
cloud.morph.so Prices shown in billing console
“The billing console lists the plans available to your organization, including prices, included credits, renewal terms, and resource limits.”
cloud.morph.so
FAQ
How much does Morph Cloud cost?
Not stated. Docs state usage is measured in Morph Compute Units (MCUs) and that prices are shown only in the logged-in billing console; no public per-unit price found.
What isolation does Morph Cloud use?
VMs (instances are running VMs started from snapshots).
How long can a session run on Morph Cloud?
Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages. Idle behavior: Devboxes auto-sleep (can be disabled).
Does Morph Cloud restrict outbound network access?
Not stated. Not stated in the checked source pages.
Sources
Last verified from each provider's own docs, pricing pages and repositories; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. Not a benchmark: prices are in the provider's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.
Newsletter
Know when agent infrastructure changes
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling and what they mean for what you build.