Factory - verified
Factory Droid pricing and usage limits
Factory's own pages list 6 plans for Factory Droid: Pro, Plus, Max, Teams, Business and Enterprise. Prices below are in Factory's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.
Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.
Read from factory.com. Pricing page - Factory Droid tool profile - Every coding tool's plans
Factory Droid plans at a glance
Each price in Factory's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.
| Plan | Price, as statedmonthly or as listed | Annual billingas stated | Included usage | Limit window |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $20 per month | - | - | - |
| Plus | $100 per month | - | ~5x the usage of Proinferred from page layout | Rolling rate limits (window not stated)inferred from page layout |
| Max | $200 per month | - | ~10x the usage of Proinferred from page layout | Rolling rate limits (window not stated)inferred from page layout |
| Teams | $60/mo per team, plus $40/mo per seat | - | - | - |
| Business | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page (contact sales) | - | Custom usage limitsinferred from page layout | - |
| Enterprise | Not statedNot stated on the pricing page (contact sales) | - | - | - |
Every plan, every quote
inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:
- Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.
Plus
Included usage
~5x the usage of Proinferred from page layout
“Expanded rolling rate limits ~5x the usage of Pro”
Limit windows
Rolling rate limits (window not stated)inferred from page layout
“Expanded rolling rate limits”
Max
Included usage
~10x the usage of Proinferred from page layout
“Expanded rolling rate limits ~10x the usage of Pro”
Limit windows
Rolling rate limits (window not stated)inferred from page layout
“Expanded rolling rate limits”
Teams
Seats
Up to 10 seatsinferred from page layout
“Up to 10 seats with centralized billing”
Business
Price
Not statedNot stated on the pricing page (contact sales)
Included usage
Custom usage limitsinferred from page layout
“Custom usage limits”
Enterprise
Price
Not statedNot stated on the pricing page (contact sales)
Seats
Unlimited team membersinferred from page layout
“Unlimited team members”
Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms
- Free tier
Not statedNo free plan stated on the pricing page
- Bring your own key
Not statedNot stated on the pricing page
- Enterprise and team notes
Dedicated compute with partitioned inference pool
“Dedicated compute with partitioned inference pool”
factory.com - Other notes
- None recorded
FAQ
How much does Factory Droid cost?
In Factory's own terms: Pro: $20 per month. Plus: $100 per month. Max: $200 per month. Teams: $60/mo per team, plus $40/mo per seat. Business: price not stated. Enterprise: price not stated. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.
What are Factory Droid's usage limits?
As worded on Factory's pages: Plus: Rolling rate limits (window not stated); Max: Rolling rate limits (window not stated).
Can I use my own API key with Factory Droid?
Not stated. Not stated on the pricing page.
Does Factory Droid have a free plan?
Not stated. No free plan stated on the pricing page.
Sources
- Source: factory.com/pricing
Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.
Newsletter
Know when a coding plan changes
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.