Lovable - verified
Lovable pricing and usage limits
Lovable's own pages list 4 plans for Lovable: Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise. Prices below are in Lovable's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.
Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.
Read from lovable.dev. Pricing page - Lovable tool profile - Every coding tool's plans
Lovable plans at a glance
Each price in Lovable's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.
| Plan | Price, as statedmonthly or as listed | Annual billingas stated | Included usage | Limit window |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 per month | - | - | - |
| Pro | $25 per month | - | 100 monthly credits | Credits roll over for 1 month on monthly plans |
| Business | $50 per month | - | 100 monthly credits | - |
| Enterprise | Platform fee, volume basedinferred from page layout | - | - | - |
Every plan, every quote
inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:
- Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.
Pro
Price
$25per month
“Pro Designed for fast-moving teams building together in real time. $25 / month 100 monthly credits”
Included usage
100 monthly credits
“Pro Designed for fast-moving teams building together in real time. $25 / month 100 monthly credits”
Limit windows
Credits roll over for 1 month on monthly plans
“Credits roll over for 1 month on monthly plans, or until one month after the end of your annual plan.”
Past the limit
On-demand credit top-upsinferred from page layout
“On-demand credit top-ups”
Business
Price
$50per month
“Business Advanced controls and power features for growing departments $50 / month 100 monthly credits”
Included usage
100 monthly credits
“Business Advanced controls and power features for growing departments $50 / month 100 monthly credits”
Enterprise
Price
Platform fee, volume basedinferred from page layout
“Platform fee Book a demo Volume based pricing”
Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms
- Free tier
Free plan
“Free Discover what Lovable can do for you $0 / month”
lovable.dev - Bring your own key
Not statedNot stated on the pricing page
- Enterprise and team notes
EU inference
“EU inference”
lovable.dev - Other notes
Yearly billing: 2 months free
“MonthlyYearly2 months free”
lovable.dev Credit value varies by plan
“credits are not necessarily equal in value across different plans.”
lovable.dev
FAQ
How much does Lovable cost?
In Lovable's own terms: Free: $0 per month. Pro: $25 per month. Business: $50 per month. Enterprise: Platform fee, volume based. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.
What are Lovable's usage limits?
As worded on Lovable's pages: Pro: Credits roll over for 1 month on monthly plans.
Can I use my own API key with Lovable?
Not stated. Not stated on the pricing page.
Does Lovable have a free plan?
Free plan. Per Lovable: "Free Discover what Lovable can do for you $0 / month"
Sources
- Source: lovable.dev/pricing
Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.
Newsletter
Know when a coding plan changes
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.