Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

StackBlitz - verified

Bolt pricing and usage limits

StackBlitz's own pages list 4 plans for Bolt: Free, Pro, Teams and Enterprise. Prices below are in StackBlitz's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.

Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.

Read from bolt.new. Pricing page - Bolt tool profile - Every coding tool's plans

Status changes, as recorded

Every change StackBlitz's pages describe, with the date as the page gives it and its own quote.

  • Oct 18 (year not stated)

    Bolt Forge included until Oct 18 (year not stated)

    “Bolt Forgeincluded until Oct 18”
    bolt.new

Bolt plans at a glance

Each price in StackBlitz's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.

4 Bolt plans, each price in StackBlitz's own words
PlanPrice, as statedmonthly or as listedAnnual billingas statedIncluded usageLimit window
Free$0-300K tokens daily, 1M tokens per monthDaily and monthly token limits
Pro$25 per monthbilled monthly-Starts at 10M tokens per month; no daily limitinferred from page layoutUnused tokens roll over one additional month
Teams$30 per month and memberbilled monthly-Per-member token allotment, not shared-
EnterpriseCustom---

Every plan, every quote

inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:

  • Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.

Free

Price

$0

“Free $0 Get started You get: Public and private projects 300K tokens daily limit 1M tokens per month”
bolt.new

Included usage

300K tokens daily, 1M tokens per month

“Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.”
bolt.new

Limit windows

Daily and monthly token limits

“Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.”
bolt.new

Pro

Monthly

$25per monthbilled monthly

“Pro $25 per monthbilled monthly”
bolt.new

Included usage

Starts at 10M tokens per month; no daily limitinferred from page layout

“No daily token limit Start at 10M tokens per month”
bolt.new

Limit windows

Unused tokens roll over one additional month

“Starting July 1, 2025, tokens from a paid subscription will roll over for one additional month, making them valid for up to two months in total.”
bolt.new

Teams

Monthly

$30per month and memberbilled monthly

“TeamsPopular $30 per month and memberbilled monthly”
bolt.new

Included usage

Per-member token allotment, not shared

“Each paid team member receives a monthly token allotment based on the subscription tier. Tokens are not shared among team members.”
bolt.new

Enterprise

Price

Custom

“Enterprise Custom Get advanced security, compliance, and 24/7 support.”
bolt.new

Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms

Free tier

Free plan with token limits

“What are the token limits associated with a free plan? Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit.”
bolt.new
Bring your own key

Not statedNot stated on the pricing page

Enterprise and team notes

Flexible billing and procurement

“Flexible billing & procurement options”
bolt.new
Other notes

Yearly billing saves up to 28%

“Save up to 28% with yearly billing”
bolt.new

FAQ

How much does Bolt cost?

In StackBlitz's own terms: Free: $0. Pro: $25 per month (billed monthly). Teams: $30 per month and member (billed monthly). Enterprise: Custom. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.

What are Bolt's usage limits?

As worded on StackBlitz's pages: Free: Daily and monthly token limits; Pro: Unused tokens roll over one additional month.

Can I use my own API key with Bolt?

Not stated. Not stated on the pricing page.

Does Bolt have a free plan?

Free plan with token limits. Per StackBlitz: "What are the token limits associated with a free plan? Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit."

Sources

Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.

Newsletter

Know when a coding plan changes

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.