Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

Google - verified

Jules pricing and usage limits

Google's own pages list 3 plans for Jules: Jules, Jules in Pro and Jules in Ultra. Prices below are in Google's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.

Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.

Read from jules.google. Pricing page - Jules tool profile - Every coding tool's plans

Jules plans at a glance

Each price in Google's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.

3 Jules plans, each price in Google's own words
PlanPrice, as statedmonthly or as listedAnnual billingas statedIncluded usageLimit window
JulesNot statedNo price stated on the Jules limits page-15 daily tasks (rolling 24 hours)inferred from page layout+1 moreRolling 24 hours
Jules in ProNot statedIncluded with Google AI Pro; the Google AI Pro price is not stated on the Jules pages-100 daily tasks; 15 concurrent+1 more-
Jules in UltraNot statedIncluded with Google AI Ultra; the Google AI Ultra price is not stated on the Jules pages-300 daily tasks; 60 concurrent+1 more-

Every plan, every quote

inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:

  • Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.
  • Table layout. The plan, row or column this value belongs to comes from the page's table layout; the quote is the table row, not a sentence naming the plan.

Jules

Price

Not statedNo price stated on the Jules limits page

Included usage

15 daily tasks (rolling 24 hours)inferred from page layout

“Daily Tasks (rolling 24 hours) 15 100 300”
jules.google

3 concurrent tasksinferred from page layout

“Concurrent Tasks 3 15 60”
jules.google

Limit windows

Rolling 24 hours

“Once you reach your daily task limit (rolling 24 hour window), you will not be able to trigger new tasks until the limit resets.”
jules.google

Models

Gemini 2.5 Proinferred from page layout

“Model Access Gemini 2.5 Pro”
jules.google

Jules in Pro

Price

Not statedIncluded with Google AI Pro; the Google AI Pro price is not stated on the Jules pages

Included usage

100 daily tasks; 15 concurrent

“100 tasks per day, enough to run Jules throughout your coding day 15 concurrent tasks, so you can run multiple threads in parallel”
jules.google

Included with Google AI Pro

“Jules in Pro is included as a benefit of the Google AI Pro plan.”
jules.google

Models

Higher access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro)

“Higher access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro)”
jules.google

Jules in Ultra

Price

Not statedIncluded with Google AI Ultra; the Google AI Ultra price is not stated on the Jules pages

Included usage

300 daily tasks; 60 concurrent

“300 tasks per day to handle the most demanding development cycles 60 concurrent tasks, built for massively parallel workflows”
jules.google

Included with Google AI Ultra

“Jules in Ultra is included as a benefit of the Google AI Ultra plan.”
jules.google

Models

Priority access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro)

“Priority access to the latest model (starting with Gemini 3 Pro)”
jules.google

Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms

Free tier

15 tasks per day, 3 concurrent tasks, powered by Gemini 2.5 Proinferred from page layout

Inferred from page layout: That this card is the free plan comes from the pricing page layout; the quoted card text does not say free
“Get started with real coding tasks. 15 tasks per day 3 concurrent tasks Powered by Gemini 2.5 Pro”
jules.google
Bring your own key

Not statedNot stated on the Jules limits page

Enterprise and team notes

Paid plans only for individual @gmail.com accounts

“Paid Jules plans are accessed via a Google AI Plans subscription, which is currently available only for individual Google Accounts (ending in @gmail.com).”
jules.google
Other notes

Limits may change

“We may adjust limits and features as we learn how people are using the product.”
jules.google

FAQ

How much does Jules cost?

In Google's own terms: Jules: price not stated. Jules in Pro: price not stated. Jules in Ultra: price not stated. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.

What are Jules's usage limits?

As worded on Google's pages: Jules: Rolling 24 hours.

Can I use my own API key with Jules?

Not stated. Not stated on the Jules limits page.

Does Jules have a free plan?

15 tasks per day, 3 concurrent tasks, powered by Gemini 2.5 Pro. Per Google: "Get started with real coding tasks. 15 tasks per day 3 concurrent tasks Powered by Gemini 2.5 Pro"

Sources

Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.

Newsletter

Know when a coding plan changes

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.