Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

Replit - verified

Replit Agent pricing and usage limits

Replit's own pages list 3 plans for Replit Agent: Core, Pro and Enterprise. Prices below are in Replit's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.

Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.

Read from replit.com. Pricing page - Replit Agent tool profile - Every coding tool's plans

Replit Agent plans at a glance

Each price in Replit's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.

3 Replit Agent plans, each price in Replit's own words
PlanPrice, as statedmonthly or as listedAnnual billingas statedIncluded usageLimit window
CoreNot statedMonthly price not separately labelled in the page text (a $20 figure appears beside the annual price)$18 per monthbilled annually$20 towards more powerful models; up to 30 hours of chat on Free Modeinferred from page layout-
ProNot statedMonthly price not separately labelled in the page text (a $100 figure appears beside the annual price)$90 per monthbilled annually$100 towards most powerful models; 10 parallel agentsinferred from page layout-
EnterpriseCustom---

Every plan, every quote

inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:

  • Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.

Core

Price

Not statedMonthly price not separately labelled in the page text (a $20 figure appears beside the annual price)

Annual

$18per monthbilled annually

“Core $20 $18 / month, billed annually”
replit.com

Included usage

$20 towards more powerful models; up to 30 hours of chat on Free Modeinferred from page layout

“Up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode Up to 60 projects on Free Mode $20 towards more powerful models”
replit.com

Pro

Price

Not statedMonthly price not separately labelled in the page text (a $100 figure appears beside the annual price)

Annual

$90per monthbilled annually

“Pro $100 $90 / month, billed annually”
replit.com

Included usage

$100 towards most powerful models; 10 parallel agentsinferred from page layout

“10 parallel agents Premium Support Everything in Core plus: Even more Free Mode usage to chat and create $100 towards most powerful models”
replit.com

Higher tiers

Higher Pro tiers listedinferred from page layout

“$90 / month$215 / month$425 / month$825 / month$2,000 / month”
replit.com

Enterprise

Price

Custom

“Enterprise Custom Enterprise-grade security and control”
replit.com

Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms

Free tier

Not statedNo free plan shown in the pricing page text

Bring your own key

Not statedNot stated on the pricing page

Enterprise and team notes

SSO, SCIM and audit logs

“SSO, SCIM & audit logs”
replit.com
Other notes

Annual discount up to 10%

“Monthly Yearly Up to 10% off”
replit.com

FAQ

How much does Replit Agent cost?

In Replit's own terms: Core: price not stated; or $18 per month (billed annually). Pro: price not stated; or $90 per month (billed annually). Enterprise: Custom. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.

What are Replit Agent's usage limits?

No limit window is stated on the pages read. Included usage, where stated: Core: $20 towards more powerful models; up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode. Pro: $100 towards most powerful models; 10 parallel agents.

Can I use my own API key with Replit Agent?

Not stated. Not stated on the pricing page.

Does Replit Agent have a free plan?

Not stated. No free plan shown in the pricing page text.

Sources

Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.

Newsletter

Know when a coding plan changes

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.