Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

Augment Code - verified

Augment Code pricing and usage limits

Augment Code's own pages list 3 plans for Augment Code: Standard, Business and Enterprise. Prices below are in Augment Code's own terms and usage limits are quoted as worded, read on October 18, 2026.

Last verified - plans change often. Not a ranking.

Read from augmentcode.com. Pricing page - Augment Code tool profile - Every coding tool's plans

Augment Code plans at a glance

Each price in Augment Code's own words, in the order the vendor lists them, with annual billing apart. The cards below carry every value and quote.

3 Augment Code plans, each price in Augment Code's own words
PlanPrice, as statedmonthly or as listedAnnual billingas statedIncluded usageLimit window
Standard$20 per month, flat-$20 of usage included every month, up to 50 seatsinferred from page layout-
Business$100 per month, flat-$100 of usage included every month, up to 50 seatsinferred from page layout-
EnterpriseCustom-Bespoke usage limitsinferred from page layout-

Every plan, every quote

inferred from page layout marks a value whose plan comes from where it sits on the page, not from words in its quote:

  • Page layout. The plan this value belongs to comes from the page layout, the pricing card or section the quoted text sits in; the quote itself does not name the plan.

Standard

Price

$20per month, flat

“STANDARD $20/month flat, no per-seat charge”
augmentcode.com

Included usage

$20 of usage included every month, up to 50 seatsinferred from page layout

“One flat price for your whole team, up to 50 seats with $20 of usage included every month.”
augmentcode.com

Past the limit

Top-ups, pay as you goinferred from page layout

“Top-ups, pay as you go”
augmentcode.com

Business

Price

$100per month, flat

“BUSINESS $100/month flat, no per-seat charge”
augmentcode.com

Included usage

$100 of usage included every month, up to 50 seatsinferred from page layout

“One flat price for your whole team, up to 50 seats with $100 of usage included every month.”
augmentcode.com

Past the limit

Top-ups, pay as you goinferred from page layout

“Top-ups, pay as you go”
augmentcode.com

Enterprise

Price

Custom

“ENTERPRISE Custom For enterprise teams with high volume, security, or support needs.”
augmentcode.com

Included usage

Bespoke usage limitsinferred from page layout

“Bespoke usage limits”
augmentcode.com

Free tier, own keys and enterprise terms

Free tier

Not statedNo free plan stated on the pricing page

Bring your own key

Not statedNot stated on the pricing page

Enterprise and team notes

Volume-based annual discounts

“Volume-based annual discounts”
augmentcode.com
Other notes

Usage covers LLM, Context Engine and compute

“$20/mo of usage across LLM, Context Engine & compute”
augmentcode.com

FAQ

How much does Augment Code cost?

In Augment Code's own terms: Standard: $20 per month, flat. Business: $100 per month, flat. Enterprise: Custom. As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.

What are Augment Code's usage limits?

No limit window is stated on the pages read. Included usage, where stated: Standard: $20 of usage included every month, up to 50 seats. Business: $100 of usage included every month, up to 50 seats. Enterprise: Bespoke usage limits.

Can I use my own API key with Augment Code?

Not stated. Not stated on the pricing page.

Does Augment Code have a free plan?

Not stated. No free plan stated on the pricing page.

Sources

Last verified - plans change often. Read from each vendor's own pricing, help and docs pages; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own terms, so check the linked source before you buy.

Newsletter

Know when a coding plan changes

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.