Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

Hosted voice agent platforms - verified

ElevenLabs Agents (ElevenAgents)

ElevenLabs Agents is listed under hosted voice agent platforms. Its first listed price, in its own words: Free: $0 per month, 15 minutes of calls included (per month (plan)). Telephony stated on its pages: sip and bring your own carrier. Read from the vendor's own pages on October 20, 2026.

Last verified: 2026-10-20

Read from elevenlabs.io. Docs - Pricing - ElevenLabs speech models - Compare every voice agent platform

Status

Status, as stated

Current, named ElevenAgents

“ElevenAgents coordinates 4 core components:”
elevenlabs.io
Last verified

Changes recorded: none. Product is named ElevenAgents on the pricing page and docs; no dated rename statement on the cited pages.

How ElevenLabs Agents charges

Every price line ElevenLabs Agents states, in its own words and units, with what it says the price includes and the quote. Nothing is converted.

5 price lines for ElevenLabs Agents (ElevenAgents), in the vendor's own words and units
Price, in the vendor's wordsUnitIncludes, as statedQuote and source
Free: $0 per month, 15 minutes of calls includedper month (plan)Not stated
“Free $0per month Build for free 15 minutes of calls included 4 Concurrent Calls”
elevenlabs.io
Creator: $22 per month, first month $11per month (plan)Not stated beyond the plan's listed features
“Creator $22per month, first month $11”
elevenlabs.io
Business: $990 per month, 12,375 minutesper month (plan)Not stated beyond the plan's listed features
“Business $990per month Choose Business Everything in Scale, plus 12,375 minutes of calls included 40 Concurrent Calls”
elevenlabs.io
Additional call minute $0.080; burst $0.160 per minute; text message $0.003inferredInferred: Rates read from the plan table: the quote is the header row followed by the first plan's row, and the same three rates repeat on every plan row.per minute / per messageNot stated in this row; see the estimate note
“Included Call (per minute) Additional Call (per minute) Text message (per message) Burst pricing (per minute) Concurrent Calls 15 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 4”
elevenlabs.io
Estimate covers platform voice and LLM, excludes your telephony providernoteCovers ElevenAgents platform voice and LLM; excludes telephony provider charges (stated)
“Estimated costs in USD, covering ElevenAgents platform voice and LLM models. Excludes any charges from your own telephony provider.”
elevenlabs.io
Free tier or credits

15 minutes of calls and 4 concurrent calls included (Free plan)inferred

Inferred: Plan from page layout: these lines sit on the Free plan card; the quote does not name the plan.
“15 minutes of calls included 4 Concurrent Calls Workflow Builder”
elevenlabs.io

Telephony

Phone numbers
Not stated

Not stated on the agents pricing page or overview.

SIP

SIP trunk integration

“Connect via SIP trunk · SIP trunk · Integrate with existing telephony infrastructure”
elevenlabs.io
Bring your own carrier

Native Twilio integration

“Use Twilio integration · Twilio · Native Twilio integration for phone calls”
elevenlabs.io

Models, tools and calls

Bring your own models

Choose a supported LLM or bring a custom model

“Select language model · Models · Choose from supported LLMs or bring your own custom model”
elevenlabs.io

Your choice of LLM or a custom LLM

“Your choice of language model or custom LLM”
elevenlabs.io
Function calling and tools

Tools to call clients and APIs

“Connect tools · Tools · Enable agents to call clients & APIs to perform actions”
elevenlabs.io
Transfer and handoff
Not stated

Not stated on the agents overview or pricing page.

Recording and transcripts

Retention policies configurable for conversations and audio

“Configure data retention · Privacy · Set retention policies for conversations and audio”
elevenlabs.io
Languages

31 languages (voice & language guide row); architecture section says 70+ languages for TTS

“Select from 5k+ voices across 31 languages with customization options”
elevenlabs.io

The same docs also say: 5k+ voices and 70+ languages (TTS model, architecture section)

“A low-latency Text to Speech (TTS) model across 5k+ voices and 70+ languages”
elevenlabs.io

Where ElevenLabs Agents's own docs disagree

  • The same ElevenAgents overview lists 5k+ voices across 31 languages in its voice and language row, and describes its TTS model as covering 5k+ voices and 70+ languages in the architecture section. Both are shown as stated and not reconciled.

    Voice and language row

    31 languages (voice & language guide row); architecture section says 70+ languages for TTS

    “Select from 5k+ voices across 31 languages with customization options”
    elevenlabs.io

    Architecture section

    5k+ voices and 70+ languages (TTS model, architecture section)

    “A low-latency Text to Speech (TTS) model across 5k+ voices and 70+ languages”
    elevenlabs.io

Self-hosting, license, compliance and scale

Self-hosting
Not stated

Not stated; hosted platform.

License
Not stated

Proprietary hosted service.

Compliance

BAAs for HIPAA customers

“BAAs for HIPAA customers”
elevenlabs.io
Concurrency

4 (Free), 6 (Starter), 10 (Creator), 20 (Pro), 30 (Scale), 40 (Business) concurrent callsinferred

Inferred: Plans assigned by table row order (Free, Starter, Creator, Pro, Scale, Business); the rows do not name them.
“15 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 4 75 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 6 275 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 10 1,238 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 20 3,738 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 30 12,375 min $0.080 $0.003 $0.160 40”
elevenlabs.io
SDKs

React SDK

“Build React web apps · React SDK · Voice-enabled React hooks and components”
elevenlabs.io

Swift SDK (iOS)

“Build iOS apps · Swift SDK · Native iOS SDK for voice agents”
elevenlabs.io

Kotlin SDK (Android)

“Build Android apps · Kotlin SDK · Native Android SDK for voice agents”
elevenlabs.io

React Native SDK

“Build React Native apps · React Native SDK · Cross-platform iOS and Android with React Native”
elevenlabs.io

Vendor-stated latency

Latency as ElevenLabs Agents states it about itself. Vendor-stated, not measured.

Vendor-stated
Not stated

"low-latency" without a figure on cited pages.

FAQ

How much does ElevenLabs Agents cost?

In ElevenLabs Agents's own terms: Free: $0 per month, 15 minutes of calls included (per month (plan)); Creator: $22 per month, first month $11 (per month (plan)); Business: $990 per month, 12,375 minutes (per month (plan)); Additional call minute $0.080; burst $0.160 per minute; text message $0.003 (per minute / per message); Estimate covers platform voice and LLM, excludes your telephony provider (note). As read on October 20, 2026; prices are not converted.

Does ElevenLabs Agents connect to phone calls?

Per its own pages: SIP: SIP trunk integration. Your own carrier: Native Twilio integration.

Can I self-host ElevenLabs Agents?

Not stated. Not stated; hosted platform. License: not stated. Proprietary hosted service.

Sources

Last verified from each vendor's own pricing pages, docs and license files; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a benchmark. Prices are shown in the vendor's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.

Newsletter

Know when a voice platform changes

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.