Hosted voice agent platforms - verified
Synthflow
Synthflow is listed under hosted voice agent platforms. Synthflow's pricing page says Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually, scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs and launch support. The page shows no free tier or self-serve plan. No date given. Its first listed price, in its own words: Enterprise contracts from $30,000 annually (per year (contract minimum)). Telephony stated on its pages: phone numbers and sip. Read from the vendor's own pages on October 19, 2026 and October 20, 2026.
Last verified: 2026-10-19 (pricing), 2026-10-20 (docs)
Read from docs.synthflow.ai, synthflow.ai. Docs - Pricing - Compare every voice agent platform
What changed
- Enterprise pricing onlySynthflow
Synthflow's pricing page says Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually, scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs and launch support. The page shows no free tier or self-serve plan. No date given.
“Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually. Final pricing is scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs, and launch support.”
synthflow.ai
- Status, as stated
Enterprise contracts from $30,000 annually
“Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually.”
synthflow.ai - Last verified
Changes recorded: none. No dated change stated; the page shows only Enterprise pricing.
How Synthflow charges
Every price line Synthflow states, in its own words and units, with what it says the price includes and the quote. Nothing is converted.
| Price, in the vendor's words | Unit | Includes, as stated | Quote and source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise contracts from $30,000 annually | per year (contract minimum) | Scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs and launch support (stated) | “Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually. Final pricing is scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs, and launch support.” |
- Free tier or credits
- Not stated
No free tier or self-serve plan on the pricing page.
Telephony
- Phone numbers
Buy or import a number
“Buy or import a number and attach it to an agent.”
docs.synthflow.ai - SIP
Native telephony, SIP trunking, or approved enterprise telephony
“Synthflow Native Telephony, SIP trunking, or approved enterprise telephony”
synthflow.ai - Bring your own carrier
- Not stated
Not stated beyond SIP trunking and "approved enterprise telephony".
Models, tools and calls
- Bring your own models
- Not stated
Not stated on the pricing page or docs home.
- Function calling and tools
Transfer calls, book meetings and call your APIs
“Transfer calls, book meetings, and call your APIs.”
docs.synthflow.ai - Transfer and handoff
Transfer calls
“Transfer calls, book meetings, and call your APIs.”
docs.synthflow.ai - Recording and transcripts
Every call reviewable with its transcript and recording
“Review every call with its transcript and recording.”
docs.synthflow.ai - Languages
- Not stated
Not stated on the pricing page or docs home.
Self-hosting, license, compliance and scale
- Self-hosting
- Not stated
Not stated.
- License
- Not stated
Proprietary hosted service.
- Compliance
- Not stated
Pricing page mentions MSA/DPA support and enterprise security review but names no certification.
- Concurrency
Custom concurrency planning
“Custom concurrency planning, routing, escalation paths, handoffs, and fallback logic”
synthflow.ai - SDKs
- Not stated
Not stated.
Vendor-stated latency
Latency as Synthflow states it about itself. Vendor-stated, not measured.
- Vendor-stated
- Not stated
Not stated.
FAQ
What changed at Synthflow?
Synthflow's pricing page says Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually, scoped around call volume, concurrency, telephony setup, integrations, security needs and launch support. The page shows no free tier or self-serve plan. No date given.
How much does Synthflow cost?
In Synthflow's own terms: Enterprise contracts from $30,000 annually (per year (contract minimum)). As read on October 20, 2026; prices are not converted.
Does Synthflow connect to phone calls?
Per its own pages: Phone numbers: Buy or import a number. SIP: Native telephony, SIP trunking, or approved enterprise telephony.
Can I self-host Synthflow?
Not stated. Not stated. License: not stated. Proprietary hosted service.
Sources
- Source: docs.synthflow.ai/getting-started
- Source: synthflow.ai/pricing
Last verified from each vendor's own pricing pages, docs and license files; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a benchmark. Prices are shown in the vendor's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.
Newsletter
Know when a voice platform changes
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.