Skip to main content
Watch: Stop Building Apps. Build Tools for AI Agents

Hosted platforms - verified

AgentOps

AgentOps is listed under hosted platforms. No price is stated. No public pricing page found on 2026-10-18. Stated or listed on its pages: tracing. Read from the vendor's own pages on October 18, 2026.

Also Open source

Read from docs.agentops.ai, raw.githubusercontent.com, github.com. Docs - License - Compare every tool

Status

Status, as we read it

Generally available (inferred)inferred

No page we read labels this product GA or beta. It is sold or downloadable without a beta label, so we read it as generally available.

Ownership, name or terms changes, as recorded
Not stated

No shutdown, acquisition or rename notice in the README

How AgentOps charges

Every price line AgentOps states, in its own words and units, with the quote. Nothing is converted.

Not stated

No public pricing page found on 2026-10-18

Free tier and retention

Free tier
Not stated

Not stated on the pages reviewed

Data retention
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Tracing and evaluation

OpenTelemetry / OTLP ingest
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Tracing

Observability platform for AI agents

“Observability and DevTool platform for AI Agents”
raw.githubusercontent.com
Evals (LLM-as-a-judge)
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Online evals
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Datasets
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Prompts, playground and cost

Prompt management
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Playground
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Cost tracking
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Self-hosting, license and compliance

Self-hosting

Yes

“Want to run AgentOps on your own cloud? You're covered”
raw.githubusercontent.com
License

MIT (app is open source)

“The AgentOps app is open source under the MIT license.”
raw.githubusercontent.com
SOC 2 (as listed)
Not stated

Not stated in the README

HIPAA (as listed)
Not stated

Not stated in the README

Regions
Not stated

Not stated in the README

SDKs and integrations

SDKs

OpenAI Agents SDK integration for Python and TypeScript

“AgentOps natively integrates with the OpenAI Agents SDKs for both Python and TypeScript.”
raw.githubusercontent.com
Integrations

Native integrations incl. CrewAI, AG2, Agno, LangGraph (no count)

“Native Integrations with CrewAI, AG2 (AutoGen), Agno, LangGraph, & more”
raw.githubusercontent.com

Vendor claims

Scale, speed and cost statements as AgentOps makes them. Vendor-stated, not measured.

Vendor-stated
Not stated

None recorded

FAQ

How much does AgentOps cost?

Not stated. No public pricing page found on 2026-10-18.

Does AgentOps accept OpenTelemetry traces?

Not stated. Not stated in the README.

Can I self-host AgentOps?

Per the vendor: "Want to run AgentOps on your own cloud? You're covered" License: MIT (app is open source).

Sources

Last verified from each vendor's own pricing pages, docs, READMEs and license files; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.

Newsletter

Know when a tracing tool changes hands

One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.