Hosted platforms - verified
Weights & Biases Weave
Weights & Biases Weave is listed under hosted platforms. Weave's pricing is now published on the CoreWeave Forge pricing page and its docs are published as CoreWeave Docs. No date given. Its first listed price, in its own words: Free: $0 per month (plan price per month). Stated or listed on its pages: OpenTelemetry ingest, tracing and LLM-as-a-judge evals. Read from the vendor's own pages on October 18, 2026.
Read from 5 official sites. Docs - Pricing - License - Compare every tool
What changed
- Under CoreWeaveWeights & Biases Weave
Weave's pricing is now published on the CoreWeave Forge pricing page and its docs are published as CoreWeave Docs. No date given.
“CoreWeave Forge Pricing”
coreweave.com “Send OpenTelemetry Traces to Weave - CoreWeave Docs”
docs.coreweave.com
- Status, as we read it
Generally available (inferred)inferred
No page we read labels this product GA or beta. It is sold or downloadable without a beta label, so we read it as generally available.
- Ownership, name or terms changes, as recorded
Weave pricing is published on the CoreWeave Forge pricing page
“CoreWeave Forge Pricing”
coreweave.com Weave docs are published as CoreWeave Docs
“Send OpenTelemetry Traces to Weave - CoreWeave Docs”
docs.coreweave.com
How Weights & Biases Weave charges
Every price line Weights & Biases Weave states, in its own words and units, with the quote. Nothing is converted.
| Price, in the vendor's words | Unit | Quote and source |
|---|---|---|
| Free: $0 per monthinferredPlan from table layout (Free): the quote does not name it. | plan price per month | “Designed for personal development of AI applications and models $0/mo” |
| Pro: starts at $60 per monthinferredPlan from table layout (Pro): the quote does not name it. | plan price per month | “Starts at $60/month, billed monthly” |
| Weave data ingestion: Free 1 GB/mo | GB ingested per month | “Weave data ingestion Volume discounts available with annual commitments Free 1 GB/mo” |
| Weave data ingestion: Pro 1.5 GB/mo, additional $0.10/MBas statedShown as stated: the page lists $0.10/MB for Pro and $0.20/MB for Enterprise additional ingestion. Not reconciled. | per MB ingested (overage) | “Pro 1.5 GB/mo Additional data ingestion $0.10/MB” |
| Weave data ingestion: Enterprise additional $0.20/MBas statedShown as stated: the page lists $0.20/MB for Enterprise and $0.10/MB for Pro additional ingestion. Not reconciled. | per MB ingested (overage) | “Enterprise Additional data ingestion $0.20/MB” |
Free tier and retention
- Free tier
Free plan: 1 GB/mo Weave data ingestion
“Weave data ingestion Volume discounts available with annual commitments Free 1 GB/mo”
coreweave.com - Data retention
- Not stated
Not stated on the Forge pricing page
Tracing and evaluation
- OpenTelemetry / OTLP ingest
Yes, OTLP endpoint
“This endpoint lets you send OTLP (OpenTelemetry Protocol) formatted trace data directly to your Weave project.”
docs.coreweave.com - Tracing
Yes
“Conversations, turns, LLM calls, and tool calls show up in the Agents tab.”
raw.githubusercontent.com - Evals (LLM-as-a-judge)
Listed on pricing page
The pricing table marks plans with icons, so this is not a claim about which plan includes it.“LLM-as-a-judge metrics”
coreweave.com - Online evals
- Not stated
Not stated on the pages reviewed (Production monitoring is listed)
- Datasets
- Not stated
Not stated for Weave on the pages reviewed
Prompts, playground and cost
- Prompt management
- Not stated
Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Playground
- Not stated
Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Cost tracking
- Not stated
Not stated as a feature label on the pages reviewed
Self-hosting, license and compliance
- Self-hosting
- Not stated
Not stated on the Forge pricing page or the Weave README
- License
Apache License 2.0 (Weave repository)
“Apache License Version 2.0, January 2004”
raw.githubusercontent.com - SOC 2 (as listed)
- Not stated
Not stated on the Forge pricing page
- HIPAA (as listed)
Listed on pricing page
The pricing table marks plans with icons, so this is not a claim about which plan includes it.“HIPAA compliant option”
coreweave.com - Regions
- Not stated
Not stated on the Forge pricing page
SDKs and integrations
- SDKs
- Not stated
Not stated as a list on the pages reviewed
- Integrations
- Not stated
No integration count stated on the pages reviewed
Vendor claims
Scale, speed and cost statements as Weights & Biases Weave makes them. Vendor-stated, not measured.
- Vendor-stated
- Not stated
None recorded
FAQ
How much does Weights & Biases Weave cost?
In Weights & Biases Weave's own terms: Free: $0 per month (plan price per month); Pro: starts at $60 per month (plan price per month); Weave data ingestion: Free 1 GB/mo (GB ingested per month); Weave data ingestion: Pro 1.5 GB/mo, additional $0.10/MB (per MB ingested (overage)); Weave data ingestion: Enterprise additional $0.20/MB (per MB ingested (overage)). As of October 18, 2026; prices are not converted.
Does Weights & Biases Weave accept OpenTelemetry traces?
Yes, OTLP endpoint, per the vendor: "This endpoint lets you send OTLP (OpenTelemetry Protocol) formatted trace data directly to your Weave project."
Can I self-host Weights & Biases Weave?
Not stated. Not stated on the Forge pricing page or the Weave README. License: Apache License 2.0 (Weave repository).
What changed at Weights & Biases Weave?
Weave's pricing is now published on the CoreWeave Forge pricing page and its docs are published as CoreWeave Docs. No date given.
Sources
Last verified from each vendor's own pricing pages, docs, READMEs and license files; every quote was string-matched against the page that day. This is not a ranking. Prices are shown in the vendor's own unit and change without notice, so check the linked source before you commit.
Newsletter
Know when a tracing tool changes hands
One email per week. New model releases, agent tooling changes and what they mean for what you build.